Regions

Healthy Together Now regions are based on Manitoba Regional Health Authority Regions:

Interlake-Eastern
Northern
Prairie Mountain Health
Southern Health – Santé Sud
Winnipeg

Interlake-Eastern

Download a map of the Interlake-Eastern region

Contacts

Caroline LeClair cleclair@ierha.ca 204-681-3145
Shannon Montgomery smontgomery@ierha.ca (Former Interlake)
Ingen Mueller imueller@ierha.ca 204-378-3105
Bonnie Stefansson bstefansson@ierha.ca 204-268-7440 (Former Northeastman)

Northern

Formerly the Burntwood and NORMAN regions.
Download a map of the Northern region

Contacts

Nick Yoner nyoner@nrha.ca 204-778-6513
Christa McIntyre cmcintyre2@nrha.ca 204-681-3145

Prairie Mountain Health

Download a map of the Prairie Mountain Health region
Download the Application Guide
2018-2019 Regional Priorities

Contacts

Pam Chetyrbuk pchetyrbuk@pmh-mb.ca 204-622-4189 (Former Parkland)
Nikki Dean ndean@pmh-mb.ca 204-578-2194 (Former Brandon)

Websites

http://healthybrandon.ca

Southern Health – Santé Sud

Download a map of the Southern Health – Santé Sud region

Contacts

Maureen Owens mowens@southernhealth.ca 204-871-3787 (North)
Randi Bourke rbourke@southernhealth.ca 204-380-3544 (East)
Cheryl Pearson cpearson@southernhealth.ca 204-823-2762 (West)

Winnipeg

WRHA HTN Information
Download a map of the Winnipeg region

Contacts

St. James – Sharon Walters swalters@wrha.mb.ca  204-223-0934
Assiniboine South and River East – Tonya Beveridge tbeveridge@wrha.mb.ca 204-794-5613
Fort Garry – Amanda Younka ayounka@wrha.mb.ca  204-794-2696
St. Vital – Youville Centre – Lorraine Wilks lwilks@Youville.ca 204-255-4840
St. Boniface – Centre de Santé – Georgette Dupuis gdupuis@centredesante.mb.ca 204-940-1482
Transcona –  Krystal Kaposi kkaposi@wrha.mb.ca 204-223-6535
Seven Oaks – Evan Zarecki   ezarecki@wrha.mb.ca  204-938–5665
Inkster – NorWest Co-op – Brittney Singh  bsingh2@norwestcoop.ca 204-940-2105
Point Douglas – Vince Sansregret vsansregret@wrha.mb.ca 204-801-7803
Downtown – Claire Meiklejohn cmeiklejohn@wrha.mb.ca 204-803-9512
River Heights – Amanda Younka ayounka@wrha.mb.ca 204-794-2696